My Five-year Plan

4 Oct

In five years, I hope to be a psychologist working mainly with adolescents. In addition to my career in psychology I hope to continue writing on the side. Mostly for fun, but maybe I will write some articles related to the field of psychology which I will be working in.

In order to reach my goals, here is what I will need to do in the next five years:

~Earn good grades at The College of Saint Rose

~Continue to build my writing platform

~Graduate from The College of Saint Rose in spring 2014

~Attend Graduate School for a Doctorate in Psychology

~Find a job as a psychologist

~Write articles regarding psychology

This plan is not set in stone, it very well may change again. However, I believe this is what I want to do with my life. But then again, last year I wanted to be a journalist.

Leave a comment