Earring Magic Ken

26 Sep

Barbie isn’t the Only One with Style

(photo provided by manbehindthedoll)

Commercial:

(2 girls are playing with their Barbie and Ken dolls)

girl#1: Why do all my Ken dolls dress in the same old boring suits.

girl#2: I know! It is soooo boring. I wish they could have more style like my barbies do.

(Third girl enters carrying Earring Magic Ken Doll)

Girl #3: Not anymore! My Ken Doll is super stylish and he even comes with an earring!

Cuts to tagline: Barbie isn’t the only one with style. As the camera shows a closeup of Earring Magic Ken.

Narrator:Earring Magic Ken comes dressed in a stylish mesh t-shirt, fabulous purple leather vest and wears a super cool earring. Not all Ken dolls have to wear a boring suit. So, if you want to have the most stylin’ Ken doll order now while supplies last.

Camera then shows a cartoon version of Earring Magic Ken dancing with a bunch of Barbies. The dolls are moving without being controlled by people. Music playing in the background is I’m sexy and I know it by LMFAO

Narrator: Order your Earring Magic Ken Doll before supplies run out. Ask your mom or dad to call today!

1-800-KEN-MAGIC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment